Advocates and Attorneys

 

Advocates

 

Linda Higgins of Hope Consulting and Advocacy*

Office by Appointment: 13657 Norton Avenue

Chino, CA  91710

luff2sail@aol.com

909 591 6666 and cell 909 525 0763

 

Shannon Primer*

(760) 535-5858

Oceanside, CA

sprimer1@yahoo.com

 

Theresa Sester*

41593 Winchester Road Suite 200

Temecula, CA  92590

theresa@aotsgroup.com

951 251 4437

951 667 3477

 

Attorneys

 

Bruce Bothwell*

1 World Trade Center #1860

Long Beach, CA  90831

brucebothwell@yahoo.com

562 435 0818​

 

Cara Lucier*

701 Palomar Airport Road Suite #300

Carlsbad, CA  92011

Phone: (760) 717-3451

caralucier@mac.com

http://www.caralucier.com/

 

Michelle Ortega of Law Offices of Michelle Ortega*

4182 Viking Way Suite 201

Long Beach, CA  90808

Mortega@thelegalduo.com

562 496 3292​

 

Rhonda Krietemeyer of The Law Offices of Maureen Graves*
​18350 Mt Langley Suite 207
Fountain Valley, CA  ​92708
714 378 5100
Rhonda@MaureenGraves.com

Richard Isaacs of California Special Needs Law Group*​

1901 Newport Blvd. Suite 350

Costa Mesa, CA  92627
888 900 0744
csnlg.com

Scott Glovsky*
1100 East Green Street #200
Pasadena, CA  91106
626 243-5598
info@scottglovskylaw.com
(Specializes in insurance denials)

Valerie Vanaman of Newman Aaronson Vanaman*

14001 Ventura Blvd

Sherman Oaks, CA  91423

vvanaman@navlaw.net

818 990 7722 ext 222

 

Wendy Housman of Law Offices of Wendy Housman*

45911 Corte Carmello

Temecula, CA  92592

wendys@jps.net

951 526 8501

 

*=Educate. Advocate. families recommend

Print Print | Sitemap
© Educate. Advocate.